The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters

Book 12

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Jonathan Davis

Released: June 30, 2020

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 07 hr, 13 min

Charles Waters has 30 days to live. Those days pass in a blur and he dies a quiet, unnoticed death.
He opens his eyes back in the doctor’s office as he is told, "I’m sorry to say, but you have 30 days to live." 
Thus begins The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters, who has to live the same 30 days over and over while he finds out what it is to be alive. 
The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters is the 12th book in the Middle Falls Time Travel series. Like all Middle Falls books, it is a standalone novel. These can be listened to in any order. 
Includes a special bonus note read by the author.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Jonathan Davis