The Regretful Life of Richard Bell | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Regretful Life of Richard Bell

Book 16

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Malcolm Hillgartner

Released: December 20, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 08 hr, 56 min

Richard Bell is an old, bitter man. He once had everything–money, a family, prestige, a place in the community–until he frittered it all away.
Now, he knows it is too late to change things. He can barely walk and manages to hurt himself badly while sleeping. With those limitations, how can he fix the lamentable situation he’s made of his life?
But this is Middle Falls, where everyone gets a second chance.
The Regretful Life of Richard Bell is the sixteenth book in the Middle Falls Time Travel Series. Like all Middle Falls stories, it can be read as a standalone novel, or as part of the series.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Malcolm Hillgartner