The Stubborn Lives of Hart Tanner | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Stubborn Lives of Hart Tanner

Book 13

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Joe Barrett

Released: May 04, 2021

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 06 hr, 53 min

Hart Tanner is a con man; a grifter who enjoys gaming people as much as he enjoys whatever ill-gotten gains he might receive.
When he dies an embarrassing, pain-riddled death, he is beyond surprised to wake up at an earlier point in his life with all memories still intact. A con man with access to life after life with no real consequences, why would he ever change the way he lives? But Hart Tanner does change. No matter how stubbornly he clings to his own resistance.
_Like all books in the Middle Falls Time Travel series, _The Stubborn Lives of Hart Tanner can be enjoyed as a stand-alone novel.
Contains a special note from the author.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Joe Barrett