The Sun Dwellers | Podium Audio

The Dwellers Saga

The Sun Dwellers

Book 3

By: David Estes

Performed by: Julia Whelan, Will Damron

Released: June 30, 2015

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 05 hr, 0 min

With those she’s closest to dying around her, Adele embarks on a secret mission to the Sun Realm to assassinate the president. Along the way she’ll uncover secrets about her relationship with Tristan that she might not be ready to face.

Tristan has a secret, too – one that’s been eating him up inside ever since he met Adele. Will he reveal all and risk the loss of friendship and love at a time when he needs it the most? At the same time, Adele’s mother, General Rose, must lead her soldiers into battle to face the sun dweller army in the hopes of holding them off until Adele can complete her mission.

Can she outlast the strength of president Nailin’s elite fighting force? There’s only one truth in their world: Someone must die.



David Estes

David Estes has written more than 40 science fiction and fantasy novels, including the #1 Amazon bestselling, SOVA award-winning Fatemarked, which has sold more than 200,000 copies worldwide.



Julia Whelan

Julia Whelan is an actor, writer, and narrator of over 300 audiobooks. She has won numerous awards, including the 2019 Best Female Narrator Audie for Tara Westover's Educated and a SOVAS for the performance of her own novel, My Oxford Year, which was published by HarperCollins in 2018. She is also a Grammy-nominated audiobook director as well as a certified tea sommelier.



Will Damron

Will Damron is an Audie Award-winning narrator of over 400 titles, ranging from thriller and romance to fantasy, sci-fi, history, and memoir. He is also a three-time Voice Arts Award winner, and has received multiple Earphones Awards.



The Dwellers Saga Omnibus

The Dwellers Saga, Books 1-3

The Moon Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 1

The Star Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 2

The Sun Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 3

The Earth Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 4