The Translocator | Podium Audio

The Translocator Trilogy

The Translocator

Books 1-3

By: M.G. Herron

Performed by: Tess Irondale

Released: January 09, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 24 hr, 57 min

A revolutionary quantum teleportation device promises to bring humanity one step closer to the stars.

Until it fails. Spectacularly.

Archaeologist Eliana Fisk is ripped from Earth while the whole world watches.

She lands on a strange new world inhabited by a lost tribe of ancient Mayans. Meeting them, getting first-hand exposure to age-old customs and rituals … it seems like an archaeologist’s dream.

But what if their rituals have a darker meaning? What if the god these people pray to is no god at all?

And how in the worlds will she ever get back home?

Thus begins a pulse-pounding race against time that hurls Eliana into the great unknown, revealing ancient technologies and marvelous mysteries more outlandish than she ever imagined.

The Translocator is an action-packed sci-fi thriller perfect for fans of Stargate, The Atlantis Gene, and other archaeology-inspired science fiction adventures.

More

Author:

M.G. Herron

M.G. Herron is the author of The Translocator Trilogy, The Gunn Files and other works of science fiction and fantasy. When he’s not building new worlds, Matt works as a content strategist in Austin, TX, where he lives with his wife, Shelly, and their dog, Elsa.

More

PERFORMER:

Tess Irondale

Tess Irondale is a noted voice actor and narrator, with over 100 credits across many genres: YA, Romance, Mystery, Sci Fi, LitRPG, Erotica, Religion, Humor, Self Help, LGBTQ, Non-Fiction and more. In addition to working for Podium, she narrates for for Simon & Schuster, Penguin Random House, Audible and more.

More

TITLES FROM the SERIES

The Translocator

The Translocator Trilogy, Books 1-3