The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong | Podium Audio

Middle Falls Time Travel

The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong

Book 18

By: Shawn Inmon

Performed by: Scott Brick

Released: October 10, 2023

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 31 min

Karl Strong is lonely. Not quite alone, which is, perhaps, worse.
His best friend moved away, his mother died, and his father has crawled into a hole and pulled it in after him.
He is a talented athlete, but after high school, he lets himself go and dies of a heart attack. Luckily, this is Middle Falls, where death is rarely the end of the story.
Karl will have every chance to find what he needs.
The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong is the eighteenth book in The Middle Falls Time Travel series. Like all books in the series, it can be enjoyed as a standalone or in order.



Shawn Inmon

Shawn Inmon has written more than twenty books, ranging from redemptive time travel to true love memoirs, to collections of short stories. He lives in bucolic Seaview, Washington and is married to his high school sweetheart. They share their home with two chocolate labs and a slightly schizoid cat named Georgie.



Scott Brick