Third Apocalypse: Volume 1 | Podium Audio

Third Apocalypse

Third Apocalypse: Volume 1

Book 1

By: Mike Caliban, Wolfe Locke

Performed by: Jonathan Johns

Released: July 19, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 22 min

Decades ago, the world was changed by the arrival of the system.

One day, monsters spawned across the world, gateways to dungeons appeared everywhere, and the blue screens heralded the end of days. The apocalypse. The ruin of the world.

Amongst the ruins of the world, they survive: the players, those granted power by the system and led by the 2nd regressor, the King of the Crows.

He who mastered the system, learned the truth of the apocalypse, and seized the keys of absolute authority. But even a King cannot stop the fall of mankind.

No power is absolute. An end is eventual. The final calamity and coming of disaster.

To fight against the overwhelming power of a mad god, the mark of the regressor will be passed on.

Jax Nolan is picked as the successor, the man destined to go back to the beginning. Back to the start of the apocalypse and the advent of the system…and become the hero of the story.



Mike Caliban



Wolfe Locke



Jonathan Johns