Throne World | Podium Audio

Undying Mercenaries

Throne World

Book 21

By: B.V. Larson

Performed by: Mark Boyett

Released: July 02, 2024

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

The Galaxy is ruled by a single Empire—but the Imperial throne is empty.
The machine races demand a turn at the job, but the organics refuse to allow it. For more than a century, the Galactics have battled for supreme power. War and instability reign in place of peace, with every species spread over a hundred billion stars suffering as the Empire decays.
James McGill discovers a scheme is underway. A new power is rising, determined to snatch the Throne from all the rest. Will this unite the Galactic Empire, or destroy it utterly?
Find out in Throne World, the thrilling twenty-first book of the Undying Mercenaries series. With millions of copies sold, USA Today bestselling author B. V. Larson is the king of modern military science fiction.



B.V. Larson



Mark Boyett