To Thunderous Applause | Podium Audio

131 Days

To Thunderous Applause

Book 5

By: Keith C. Blackmore

Performed by: John Lee

Released: June 04, 2019

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 13 hr, 44 min

As the pit fighters face new threats and old enemies, the arena will be awash in blood, in the fifth volume of this thrilling fantasy series.
 
Goll quickly realizes he may have killed one opponent too many when he confronts the wrath of a dead gladiator’s stable in a slew of blood matches. Outside the Pit, Brozz fights for his life and Borchus finds refuge with an old friend.
 
Struggling to recover from his wounds and seeking a purpose, Halm of Zhiberia discovers that giving up a pit fighter’s life isn’t as it easy seems . . . nor is it his decision alone. And in the west, a monstrous enemy makes itself known—and positions itself to strike at both the games and Sunja’s heart.
 
Perfect for fans of Gladiator and A Game of Thrones!

More

Author:

Keith C. Blackmore

Keith writes horror fiction, heroic fantasy, and dabbles in crime fiction. He still doesn't believe many folks would really want to know about him. And that most people visiting here will probably be family or friends or folks stumbling onto the site by accident. Thus, he shall remain a mystery.

More

PERFORMER:

John Lee

More