Traitor | Podium Audio



Book 2

By: Devon C. Ford

Performed by: R.C. Bray

Released: February 15, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 10 hr, 59 min

Quinn, now keeping unexpected company, returns to Jackson to find his friends had been and gone.
Facing a choice of north or south – of home or unfamiliar territory – he has to make the tough call and deal with the consequences.
Rivera and Valentina are in Helena, where they struggle to tell allies from enemies.
The race is on to get back to Zion and uncover the traitor before disaster strikes. Operating in the open, the game of telling friend from foe becomes deadly.
Don’t miss book two in a harrowing post-apocalyptic series from the best-selling author of After it Happened.



Devon C. Ford

Devon spent a career in public services undertaking many roles until he resigned his position as a police officer and took up writing and editing full time in 2016. After It Happened throws a different spin on the collapse of society being set in the UK. He can usually be found multitasking as he juggles multiple projects and children, and is rumoured to have written two books with a toddler sitting on his head.



R.C. Bray