Trust Him | Podium Audio

Rebels at Sterling Prep

Trust Him

Book 4

By: Caitlyn Dare

Released: July 27, 2021

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 07 hr, 50 min

She wants to fight for him. He won’t let her in.
Hadley Rexford wasn’t supposed to get under my skin. I thought she was like me, until I pushed her too far, and destroyed everything we had. Now, I want to hurt her. Consume her. In the end, I’ll make sure she’s only ever mine.
Cole Jagger wasn’t supposed to become everything to me. But he did, before he pulled me into the darkness and left me there, abandoning me when I need him most. He’s broken. Depraved. In the end, I’m not sure I can save him. He might be the bad boy with no soul, and I might the girl with nowhere left to go, but one thing’s for sure: We’ll either walk into the light together or drown in the darkness forever.
Trust Him is book four of the Rebels at Sterling Prep, a possessive, immoral, dark high school bully-romance series.



Caitlyn Dare

Two angsty romance lovers writing dark heroes and the feisty girls who bring them to their knees.