Uncrossed | Podium Audio

Harem Station


Book 6

Performed by: C.J. Mission, Shane East

Released: February 09, 2021

Language: English

Format: Multi-cast

Duration: 09 hr, 51 min

Princess Corla was supposed to be my soul mate.
But we were star crossed. Two ships passing in the dark. Meant to be together, but never able to be together.
At least that’s what I thought. But it turns out my life is a lie, evil forces are out to get us, Harem Station is spinning chaos, and the soul mate bond won’t protect us.
Sounds pretty bad, right?
But here’s the best part. I can change it. I can change all of it. If I can just find a way to get myself uncrossed.
Uncrossed is the last book in the Harem Station series. It features a man chasing his star-crossed soul mate through time, a bazillion enemies at the gate, an entire station in chaos, and an explosive ending that proves, once and for all, that love wins in the end.
Includes a special note from the author.



C.J. Mission

CJ Mission is a wanderer at heart. With an insatiable appetite for the delectable, he loves traveling in search of satisfaction. As at home in the boardroom as on the boardwalk, CJ feels constantly torn between worlds; he currently lives in New York City (where he received his MFA in Acting), but left his heart in San Francisco (where he first discovered his worldliness). That said, straddling worlds is uniquely thrilling. CJ began narrating audiobooks in 2016 and while he mostly narrates on the side to support his other passions, he does so passionately and with a deep desire to leave you satisfied. Regardless of how long it’s been or whether it’s your first time, CJ is always ready and waiting to take you on an audio adventure. At your pleasure.



Shane East