Vortex | Podium Audio

The Frozen Flame


Book 6

By: Paul J. Bennett

Performed by: Tim Bruce

Released: November 08, 2022

Language: English

Format: Single Narration

Duration: 11 hr, 7 min

A land on the brink of destruction!
On the run from the family, Athgar and Natalia take refuge in a far distant port, hoping to escape discovery. When outside interference causes the uneasy balance of power to crumble, the entire region is plunged into chaos.
Kargen, now responsible for the future of Therengia, must bargain with an unwanted emissary from the very people who tried to kidnap Oswyn!
Can the northern kingdoms overcome their animosity to keep the peace, or will they forever be drenched in bloody conflict?
And will Therengia thrive or disappear into the annals of history?
The stakes have never been higher as Athgar and Natalia risk all in Vortex, Paul J Bennett’s sixth installment of The Frozen Flames series.



Paul J. Bennett

Paul's interest in writing started with his first experience playing D & D (Dungeons & Dragons). He loved the ability to create new worlds and adventures that pulled his gaming groups into his stories. Fast forward to today, where he uses that same imagination to create Eiddenwerthe, the fantasy world that all his series are set in. With many more books planned, Paul looks forward to sharing all his stories with his readers.



Tim Bruce