Arthur Slade Archives | Podium Audio


Arthur Slade

Dragon, Fantasy, Sword & Sorcery, YA, Steampunk, Detective, Mystery/Thriller, SciFi, Start the Series Free on Audible Plus

Arthur Slade was raised on a ranch in the Cypress Hills of Saskatchewan. He is the author of over twenty-five novels for young readers including Mission Clockwork, which won the prestigious TD Canadian Children?s Literature Award and Dust, winner of the Governor General?s Award for Children?s Literature. He also penned the popular Dragon Assassin series. He lives in Saskatoon, Canada.


TITLES FROM the Author

Dragon Assassin: Volume 4

Dragon Assassin, Book 4

Dragon Assassin: Volume 3

Dragon Assassin, Book 3

Mission Clockwork: The Complete Series

Mission Clockwork, Books 1-4

Mission Clockwork: Publisher’s Pack 1

Mission Clockwork, Books 1-2

Mission Clockwork: Publisher’s Pack 2

Mission Clockwork, Books 3-4

Dragon Assassin: Volume 1

Dragon Assassin, Book 1

Dragon Assassin: Volume 2

Dragon Assassin, Book 2