Harmon Cooper Archives | Podium Audio


Harmon Cooper

Fantasy, Progression, LitRPG, LitRPG & Gamelit, Post Apocalyptic, SciFi, Sword & Sorcery, LitRPG/Gamelit, Contemporary, Paranormal, LitRPG Hits

Born and raised in Austin, Texas, Harmon Cooper eventually moved to Asia, where he spent five years in Japan, India, and Mongolia. He is the author of Death's Mantle, as well as a number of GameLit, Harem, and Cultivation titles.


TITLES FROM the Author

Pilgrim 5

Pilgrim, Book 5

Pilgrim 4

Pilgrim, Book 4

Infinite Dark

Cowboy Necromancer, Book 2

Mask of the Fallen

War Priest, Book 1

Pilgrim 3

Pilgrim, Book 3

Infinite Dusk

Cowboy Necromancer, Book 1

Pilgrim 2

Pilgrim, Book 2

Sacred Cat Island

Sacred Cat Island, Book 1


Pilgrim, Book 1

Death’s Mantle 3

Death’s Mantle

Death’s Mantle, Book 1

Death’s Mantle 2

Death’s Mantle, Book 2

News, press & reviews