Jack Slater Archives | Podium Audio

Author

Jack Slater

Detective, Mystery & Thriller

Jack Slater's books are fast-paced, twisty and as gritty as they are gripping. Fans of Dugoni, Baldacci and Koontz will love the complex plots and addictive prose. He has a background in International Relations, a deviously mischievous puppy and a mind overflowing with more story ideas than he could ever find the time to write. His last book is hopefully the reason you didn't sleep last night...

More

TITLES FROM the Author

Among the Pines

Blake Larsen, Book 3

She Lies Here

Blake Larsen, Book 2

In the Dark

Blake Larsen, Book 1