JN Chaney Archives | Podium Audio


JN Chaney

Military, SciFi, Space Opera, Contemporary, Steampunk, Mystery/Thriller, Supernatural & Paranormal

J. N. Chaney is a USA Today Bestselling author and the author of over 60 books. Chaney has worked in many fields, including pizza delivery, sales, dishwashing, maintenance, and the Air Force where he received his Master Degree in Creative Writing. He migrates often, but was last seen in Las Vegas, NV. Any sightings should be reported, as they are rare.


TITLES FROM the Author

Galactic Breach

Ruins of the Galaxy, Book 2

The Solaris Initiative

The Fifth Column, Book 2

The Messenger

The Messenger, Book 1

The Last Reaper

The Last Reaper, Book 1

The Fifth Column

The Fifth Column

The Dark Between

The Messenger, Book 2

The Constable: The Complete Series

The Constable, Books 1-2

Star Forged

The Messenger, Book 3

Sol Arbiter

Sol Arbiter, Book 1

Ruins of the Galaxy

Ruins of the Galaxy, Book 1

Resonant Son

Resonant Son, Book 1

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 4

Renegade Star, Books 7-8

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 5

Renegade Star, Books 9-10

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 6

Renegade Star, Books 11-12

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 2

Renegade Star, Books 3-4

Renegade Star: Publisher’s Pack 3

Renegade Star, Books 5-6

Renegade Star

Renegade Star, Books 1-2

Fear the Reaper

The Last Reaper, Book 2