LaVonne Griffin-Valade Archives | Podium Audio


LaVonne Griffin-Valade

Detective, Mystery & Thriller, Psychological Thriller

LaVonne Griffin-Valade lives in Portland, Oregon and works as a full time writer. Dead Point, the first book in the Maggie Blackthorne Series, is her debut novel.


TITLES FROM the Author

Murderers Creek

Maggie Blackthorne, Book 2

Desolation Ridge

Maggie Blackthorne, Book 3

Dead Point

Maggie Blackthorne, Book 1