M.R. Forbes Archives | Podium Audio


M.R. Forbes

Contemporary, Military, Sci-fi, Space Opera, Post-apocalyptic

M.R. Forbes is the author of a growing number of science-fiction series including Rebellion, War Eternal, Chaos of the Covenant, Stars End, and the Forgotten Universe novels. Having spent his childhood trying to read every sci-fi novel he could find (and write his own too), play every sci-fi video game he could get his hands on, and see every sci-fi movie that made it into the theater, he has a true love of the genre across every medium. He works hard to bring that same energy to his own stories, with a continuing goal to entertain, delight, fascinate, and surprise. He maintains a true appreciation for his readers and is always happy to hear from them.


TITLES FROM the Author

The Knife’s Edge

War Eternal, Book 3

The Forgotten: The Complete Trilogy

The Forgotten, Book 3

The End of Liberty

War Eternal, Book 2

The Edge of Infinity

War Eternal, Book 7

Starship Eternal

War Eternal, Book 1

Point of Origin

War Eternal, Book 4

No Way Back

Forgotten Fallout, Book 3

No Good Deed

Forgotten Fallout, Book 2

No Planet for Good Men

Forgotten Fallout, Book 1

Man of War

Rebellion, Book 1

Justice of the Covenant Omnibus

Justice of the Covenant, Book 3


Forgotten Vengeance, Book 2

Forsaken (The Forgotten Book 2)

The Forgotten, Book 2


The Forgotten, Book 1

Forever Until Tomorrow

War Eternal, Book 5