Shannon Baker Archives | Podium Audio


Shannon Baker

Detective, Mystery/Thriller, Fiction, Literary, Psychological Thriller

Shannon Baker is the award-winning author of The Desert Behind Me and the Kate Fox series, along with the Nora Abbott mysteries and the Michaela Sanchez Southwest Crime Thrillers. She is the proud recipient of the Rocky Mountain Fiction Writers 2014 and 2017-18 Writer of the Year Award.


TITLES FROM the Author

Broken Ties

Kate Fox, Book 5

Easy Mark

Kate Fox, Book 4

Bitter Rain

Kate Fox, Book 3

Dark Signal

Kate Fox, Book 2

Stripped Bare

Kate Fox, Book 1