Blue Phoenix | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Blue Phoenix

Having become the new Judge of Hell, Hui Yue travels back to the Celestial Sword Sect where he is to start a new life as an immortal.

Hui Yue begins a new life where he learns about the life as an immortal. While striving to gain enough strength to defeat his enemies, he must continue to look out for the people he cares most about. He journeys out on a trip to find the one person who can help him resurrect his loved one…



Riluo City

Blue Phoenix, Book 1

Dungeons of the Divine

Blue Phoenix, Book 2

Drums of War

Blue Phoenix, Book 3

Grave of the Unknown

Blue Phoenix, Book 4

Formation of Life

Blue Phoenix, Book 5

Ten Courts of Hell

Blue Phoenix, Book 6

Archaic World

Blue Phoenix, Book 7