Coconut Key | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Coconut Key

Will there be blue skies and happy lives for the wedding day…or is change in the forecast again?

The bonds of love that have formed and grown over the past year in Coconut Key reach a culmination of white lace and champagne…for some. For others, things may not turn out as they expected.

New arrivals on the island turn plans and lives upside down, testing the strength of relationships. Everyone has to make major decisions about life, work, and love. The future may look different for Beck, Savannah, Peyton, and Jessie…but whatever it is, with family and friends, it will be warm, happy, and dappled in sunshine.

The Coconut Key series celebrates older heroines, second chance romance, entangled families, and lifelong friendships.



A Secret in the Keys

Coconut Key, Book 1

A Reunion in the Keys

Coconut Key, Book 2

A Season in the Keys

Coconut Key, Book 3

A Haven in the Keys

Coconut Key, Book 4

A Return to the Keys

Coconut Key, Book 5

A Wedding in the Keys

Coconut Key, Book 6


Hope Holloway

Hope Holloway is the author of charming, heartwarming women’s fiction featuring unforgettable families and friends and the emotional challenges they conquer. After a long career in marketing, she launched her women’s fiction writing career with the Coconut Key series, set on the sun-washed beaches of the Florida Keys. A mother of two adult children, Hope and her husband of thirty years live in Florida.