Death: Genesis | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Death: Genesis


Death: Genesis: An Isekai LitRPG

Death: Genesis, Book 1

Death: Genesis 2: An Isekai LitRPG

Death: Genesis, Book 2

Death: Genesis 3: An Isekai LitRPG

Death: Genesis, Book 3

Death: Genesis 4

Death: Genesis, Book 4

Death: Genesis 5

Death: Genesis, Book 5


Nicholas Searcy

Nicholas Searcy is the author of Death: Genesis, a fantasy series originally released on Royal Road. He enjoys writing, reading, spending time with family, sports, and, of course, a good cup of coffee.



Eric Michael Summerer

Eric Michael Summerer is a voice actor and producer who has narrated hundreds of audiobooks, as well as countless instructional recordings and video games. He is an Audie award finalist (for Arthur C. Clarke’s Childhood’s End) and recipient of two AudioFile Earphones Awards (for William Gibson’s Burning Chrome and Robert V.S. Redick’s Master Assassins). In addition, Eric is a contributor to the boardgame review channel The Dice Tower.