Dokiri Brides | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Dokiri Brides

He’ll break her chains. She’ll free his soul.

Tasked by his chieftain, Sigvard the Nameless will do whatever it takes to save his people, and the whole of Sestoria, from succumbing to darkness. He’ll travel the continent to claim a magess said to be so powerful, she can wake a sleeping mountain. It won’t be a true bonding. One must have a heart for such things, and Sigvard’s went dormant years ago.

Adira Greykeeper has spent her life hidden behind high walls, under the thumb of a man she both despises and depends upon. The only thing she fears more than her prison is the thought of a life without it, a life where her power reigns unchecked—even by her own will.

When a wild man on a legendary mount spirits her away, Adira is determined to return to her gilded cage before she can relive the horror of her youth. The savage is willing to suffer any fate to keep her at his side, a folly Adira knows will herald his doom. Despite his tortured soul, the barbarian lends her a bravery she’s never known, and with it, hope. But it comes with a price, and he’ll demand more from her than she could ever have imagined.

Two hearts. Two wounds. One great love—may the mountain fall.

The fifth and final installment of a breathtaking fantasy romance series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Miranda Honfleur. If you liked the world of Game of Thrones and the savagery of the hit TV show Vikings, you’ll love this epic series by Denali Day.

An interconnected standalone with no cliffhanger and no cheating. Guaranteed HEA.

More

TITLES FROM the SERIES

Hollen the Soulless

Dokiri Brides, Book 1

Erik the Tempered

Dokiri Brides, Book 2

Ivan the Bold

Dokiri Brides, Book 3

Magnus the Vast

Dokiri Brides, Book 4

Sigvard the Nameless

Dokiri Brides, Book 5

Author:

Denali Day

When Denali Day was trying to figure out "what to be when she grew up" she noticed all her written stories featured a scene where the beautiful heroine patched up the wounds of a gallant hero. So she decided to become a nurse. Twelve years and two degrees later, she realized all she ever really wanted was to be a writer. Now she lives in the midwest with her adoring husband, a real life gallant hero, and their two wicked goblins (children). When she isn't writing she's reading and when she's not doing either of those things she's probably plundering the fridge for something she can smother in whipped cream.

More

PERFORMER:

Shane East

A born Londoner, Shane's Brit accent frequently tops Audible’s bestseller list and is a favourite amongst romance’s top authors. He's a multi Audie Awards nominee, Earphones winner, and has been crowned romance narrator of the year by Audiofile Magazine, The Romantic Times and SOVAS. Fans enjoy his work so much they’ve even started a fan club called the Shaneiaks (Facebook). And when not recording you can find him in the kitchen cooking up a storm.

More