Rylee Adamson | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Rylee Adamson

From HiJinks Ink Publishing and Shannon Mayer comes Blood of the Lost (Book 10), the EPIC conclusion to the USA Today best-selling Rylee Adamson novels.
With over 1.5 million books sold, Shannon Mayer proves once again she can dominate her genre right out of the gate.

“My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker.”

When children go missing, and the humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.

My final salvage, and this time I must rescue the entire world.

Orion has fooled the entire human population with his lies, and they follow him like mindless zombies. They are the lost ones now.

I have my allies and my loved ones with me, but while they will fight to their death, it is still not enough. I must seal the Veil closed and send the demons back forever.

There is only one thing left for me to do. Face Orion alone.

But Orion knows my weakness. And he has stolen her away leaving me with a choice no mother should ever face.

Save my daughter … or save the world?



Shadowed Threads

Rylee Adamson, Book 4

Blind Salvage

Rylee Adamson, Book 5


Rylee Adamson, Book 6

Veiled Threat

Rylee Adamson, Book 7


Rylee Adamson, Book 8

Rising Darkness

Rylee Adamson, Book 9

Blood of the Lost

Rylee Adamson, Book 10

A Rylee Adamson Omnibus

Rylee Adamson, Books 1-3