Starship Freedom | Podium Audio

Book Series:

Starship Freedom

The starship Freedom is marooned in deep space, far from home. Crippled. Barely flying. But she is not alone.

In the shadows, evil stirs. A race woven from arachnid and human DNA. They hunt like spiders. They think like men. They are the perfect killers. Like a virus, they invade the Freedom.

James “Bulldog” King, commander of the Freedom, has fought alien fleets. This is different. This is worse. The infestation swarms through Freedom’s labyrinthine halls. Destroying. Eating up the Freedom from the inside.

King must muster all his courage. All his strength. He must reclaim his ship. He must find his way home. Or not only Freedom will fall—but Earth itself.



Starship Freedom

Starship Freedom, Book 1

The Cost of Freedom

Starship Freedom, Book 2

We Fight for Freedom

Starship Freedom, Book 3

For Death or Freedom

Starship Freedom, Book 4

Let Freedom Ring

Starship Freedom, Book 5


Daniel Arenson

Daniel Arenson is a bookworm, proud geek, and USA Today bestselling author of fantasy and science fiction. His novels have sold over a million copies. The Huffington Post has called his writing "full of soul." He's written over seventy novels.



Kyf Brewer