The Dire Saga | Podium Audio

Book Series:

The Dire Saga


Dire: Born

The Dire Saga, Book 1

Dire: Fate

The Dire Saga, Book 0.5

Dire: Hell

The Dire Saga, Book 6

Dire: Seed

The Dire Saga, Book 2

Dire: Sins

The Dire Saga, Book 5

Dire: Time

The Dire Saga, Book 3

Dire: Wars

The Dire Saga, Book 4


Andrew Seiple

Andrew Seiple has been a voracious reader, roleplayer, gamer, and library enthusiast for years, and is finally getting serious about writing. After a torrid, decades-long love affair with science fiction and fantasy, he's found a true joy in writing books about super heroes and villains, and far stranger things.



Amy McFadden

Amy McFadden has narrated over 500 titles, lending her emotional vibrancy to the genres of Humor, Mystery/ Thriller, LitFic and Romance. She’s an Audie Award Winner for The Brink; 6-time Audie Award Finalist in Humor, Lit Fic, Mystery/ Thriller and Short Story; Multiple Earphones Award winner; AudioFile’s Top 10 Romances of 2016 and Top 100 books of 2017