The Dwellers Saga | Podium Audio

Book Series:

The Dwellers Saga

The Moon Dwellers, book 1: In a desperate attempt to escape destruction decades earlier, humankind was forced underground into the depths of the Earth, creating a new society called the Tri-Realms.
After her parents and sister are abducted by the Enforcers, 17-year-old Adele, a member of the middle-class moon dwellers, is unjustly sentenced to life in prison for her parents’ crimes of treason.

At the other end of the social spectrum is Tristan, the son of the president and a sun dweller. His mother is gone. He hates his father. Backed by only his servant and best friend, Roc, he leaves his lavish lifestyle in the Sun Realm, seeking to make something good out of his troubled life.

When a war breaks out within the Tri-Realms, Tristan and Adele are thrust into the middle of a conflict as Adele seeks to find her family and uncover her parents’ true past.

The Star Dwellers, book 2: After rescuing her father and younger sister, Adele is forced to leave her family and Tristan behind to find her mother in the cruel and dangerous realm of the star dwellers. Despite blossoming feelings for Adele, Tristan must cast his feelings aside and let her find her own way among the star dwellers while he accompanies Adele’s father to meet the leaders of the moon dwellers and decide the fate of the Tri-Realms.

In their world there’s only one rule: someone must die.

The Sun Dwellers, book 3: With those she’s closest to dying around her, Adele embarks on a secret mission to the Sun Realm to assassinate the president. Along the way she’ll uncover secrets about her relationship with Tristan that she might not be ready to face.

Tristan has a secret, too – one that’s been eating him up inside ever since he met Adele. Will he reveal all and risk the loss of friendship and love at a time when he needs it the most?



The Moon Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 1

The Star Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 2

The Sun Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 3

The Earth Dwellers

The Dwellers Saga, Book 4

The Dwellers Saga Omnibus

The Dwellers Saga, Books 1-3


David Estes

David Estes has written more than 40 science fiction and fantasy novels, including the #1 Amazon bestselling, SOVA award-winning Fatemarked, which has sold more than 200,000 copies worldwide.



Julia Whelan

Julia Whelan is an actor, writer, and narrator of over 300 audiobooks. She has won numerous awards, including the 2019 Best Female Narrator Audie for Tara Westover's Educated and a SOVAS for the performance of her own novel, My Oxford Year, which was published by HarperCollins in 2018. She is also a Grammy-nominated audiobook director as well as a certified tea sommelier.



Will Damron

Will Damron is an Audie Award-winning narrator of over 400 titles, ranging from thriller and romance to fantasy, sci-fi, history, and memoir. He is also a three-time Voice Arts Award winner, and has received multiple Earphones Awards.



Kate Rudd

Kate Rudd, winner of 2013 Audie and Odyssey Awards for narration of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars, has been performing audiobooks for a decade. A ten time Audiofile Magazine Earphones Award recipient, Kate?s performances have garnered inclusion in Audiofile?s Best Audiobooks of the Year and Best Voices of the Year. She has narrated more than 500 titles across a variety of genres.



Khristine Hvam



MacLeod Andrews