The Master Thief | Podium Audio

Book Series:

The Master Thief


Jack of Thieves

The Master Thief, Book 1

The God Thief

The Master Thief, Book 3

The Master Thief: The Complete Trilogy

The Master Thief, Book 3

Thief in the Myst

The Master Thief, Book 2


Ben Hale

As an avid snowboarder from Utah, Ben grew up with a passion for learning. This thirst for knowledge led him to sports, music, and academic endeavors. After a year of college, he did volunteer work in Brazil and became fluent in three languages. Graduating from the University of Central Florida, he published his first novel in June of 2012. Now spanning 6 series and 30 titles, The Chronicles of Lumineia represents a sprawling YA series that has sold over 300,000 copies, and continues to expand its readership across all ages. Each of his books has been inspired by his wonderful wife and six beautiful children. Ben recently completed his Masters in Professional Writing. To contact the author, discover more about Lumineia, or find out about upcoming novels, check out his website at You can also follow Ben on twitter @ BenHale8 or on Facebook.



Derek Perkins