SciFi | Podium Audio


Enemy Action

The Imperial Marines Saga, Book 3

Mother of Learning Arc 2

Mother of Learning, Book 2

Warden’s Folly

The Earth Warden Saga, Book 2


Rise of the Peacemakers, Book 9

The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson

Middle Falls Time Travel, Book 15

After the Noise

Lights Out, Book 2

The Sun’s Blood

Heirs of Sun and Storm, Book 1

Last Contact


Three Steps to Oblivion

The Encounter

City World

Undying Mercenaries, Book 17

One Nation, Under…

Anvil Dark

Backyard Starship, Book 3

Cold Eyes

Space Academy Dropouts

Space Academy, Book 1

For Death or Freedom

Starship Freedom, Book 4

The Last Ditch

Infinite Crown

Reality Bleed: Season 2

Reality Bleed, Book 1

Spoils of War

Charge to Battle

Nick Ryan’s World War 3 Military Fiction Technothrillers, Book 1

Ryan’s Gambit

The Timeless Void, Book 1

Mess with the Bull

Rise of the Peacemakers, Book 8

Nature of War

The Fifth Column, Book 4

Daughter of the Cyber Dragons

Serpents of the Abyss

The Darvel Exploratory Systems, Book 2

Second Chance

Mission One

Rising World

A Vampire in Bavaria

Take Me Home

Expeditionary Force: A LitRPG Dungeon Core Adventure

Cry Victory

Starcaster, Book 6

Beyond the Eyes of Mars

Mage-Officer of Mars, Book 3

Black Labyrinth

Ruins of the Galaxy, Book 5

After the Silence

Lights Out, Book 1


Alpha Physics, Book 3

The Perfect Run 3

The Perfect Run, Book 3

The Prince’s War

The Empire’s Corps, Book 19

World Between

The Cascadia Series, Book 2

Mists of Kragdon-ah

An Alex Hawk Time Travel Adventure, Book 6

Operation Iron Valkyrie

Apocalypse Girls, Book 2

The Traveler 2

The Traveler, Book 2

Bastion of the Reaper

The Last Reaper, Book 10

Earth Warden

The Earth Warden Saga, Book 1


The Fallen World, Book 10

Savage Tide

Starcaster, Book 5

Be Thou My Good

The Devil’s Foundry, Book 1

Anarchist on the Orient Express

Miss Sharp’s Monsters, Book 2