The Elven-Trinity

Titles From This Series
Djinn Unleashed
Noble Dragon
Beastress Inferno
Official Reckoning
Blessed Blades
Night Queen
Performed By:Leo Barnabas
Release Date:June 18, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:38 hr, 21 min

A war of magic. A legend of three elves. Darkness threatening to return.

Elves were supposed to be gone, defeated in the great war. Magic is practiced behind closed doors, and only by the elites. All I was trying to do was survive, maybe with a bit more curiosity about my master's magic than I should've allowed. He caught me snooping, and sent me on a quest to steal a magic scroll. A quest that would change my life. Soon, I found myself caught up in a whirlwind journey that involved elves, monsters, and more than one hottie in my bed. I was terrified. I was challenged. I was pleasured beyond belief. I was loving every second of it, and now get to share that journey with you. Warning: Harem elements, though more so in Books 2 and 3. The spicy sort, with detail.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers