Titles From This Series
Level Up or Die
Through the Belly of the Beast
Proving Grounds
Vampire Gate
Scorching Sun
Release Date:May 22, 2018
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:66 hr, 47 min

Elorion has just finished a VR gaming session to find a monster waiting for him.

With 19 other students who have also been kidnapped, he is now subject to the whims of a thousand year old succubus, and he must survive deep under the Earth in the lost realm of the Underworld.  Gifted with the ability to use magic and advance in power, he is given an ultimatum: Level up or die!

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Demon Core 3
Dungeon Planet
The Last Trial
The Quest Giver 3
The Witch of Webs
Heroics 101
The Elder Lands
The God Machine 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers