The Wandering Inn

Titles From This Series
The Wandering Inn
The Wind Runner
The Titan of Baleros
The Witch of Webs
Fae and Fare
Flowers of Esthelm
Winter Solstice
The Last Light
The General of Izril
Rains of Liscor
Blood of Liscor
Tears of Liscor
Performed By:Andrea Parsneau
Release Date:September 10, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:507 hr, 58 min

An inn is a place to rest, a place to talk and share stories, a place to find adventure, or a starting ground for quests and legends. 

It is in this world, at least. To Erin Solstice, an inn seems like a medieval relic from the past. But here she is, running from Goblins and trying to survive in a world full of monsters and magic. She’d be more excited about all of this if everything wasn’t trying to kill her. But an inn is what she’s found, and so that’s what she becomes; an innkeeper, who serves drinks to heroes and monsters. Actually, mostly monsters. But it’s a living, right?

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers