Magic Bound

Titles From This Series
Flicker and Flame
Rebel and Reign
Shadows and Lies
Release Date:August 24, 2021
Series Duration:35 hr, 6 min

Kenna is a human in a magic-biased world, but a night at the club changes everything.

There she meets four sexy strangers who unbind the magic she never knew she had. Now, she needs their help to train her wild and unpredictable magic and to find the truth of who she really is before someone she loves gets hurt. She is tormented by events in her past, and the secret she has guarded for so long threatens to destroy everything. _This a slow-burn reverse-harem book. This contains scenes and references of abuse some listeners may find triggering. _

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers