Titles From This Series
Release Date:September 1, 2020
Format:Duet Narration
Series Duration:28 hr, 32 min

Revenge isn't when you kill, it's when you cripple them and relish their suffering.

The world isn't what it used to be after the first apocalypse. Scourge roam the desolate wasteland, preying on whoever dares set foot outside the few remaining Megapolis.  While enforcing tax from the local province, Raiden and the Mercenary Union's cultivator team come face to face with the latest the Scourge could throw at them: monstrosities far beyond their capabilities.  Surviving an onslaught they shouldn't have, the small group manages to find their way home, only to get caught up in a decades-old political play for power and the secret behind his family's massacre.  How far is Raiden prepared to go for revenge when a second apocalypse looms on the horizon, one that could prove even deadlier than the first?  This novel contains cultivation, light litRPG and stats, some violence, swearing, mature scenes, and harem elements. Listen at your own risk.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Demon Core 3
Dungeon Planet
The Last Trial
The Quest Giver 3
The Witch of Webs
Heroics 101
The Elder Lands
The God Machine 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers