The Reckless Damned

Titles From This Series
Devil's Mark
Devil May Care
Deal with the Devil
Luck of the Devil
Release Date:June 27, 2023
Series Duration:43 hr, 49 min

Cal and his brothers turned their backs on the family business over a hundred years ago. Hell is tired of waiting for them to return.

Cal I’ve never wanted a relationship—especially not with a human. With my father demanding my return to Hell and a demon leaving dead bodies in my bookshop, now is not the time to lose my heart. One look in Oscar’s broken eyes, and I know I’m in trouble. Oscar’s been hurt before, and everything in me screams to keep him safe. How can I do that when I know being with me will only put him in more danger? More importantly, am I strong enough to walk away from him? Oscar After escaping my last relationship with broken bones and an anxiety disorder, I’m tired of living half a life. My world revolves around my classroom, flat, and best friend. When fate throws Cal in my path, he seems too good to be true. He looks like he’s been pulled from my fantasies, and my baggage doesn’t scare him. Ok, so there’s the tiny issue of him being a demon, but I’ve dealt with far scarier. I’ve been broken once before, and I don’t think I’d survive it again. Can I let down my barriers enough to let Cal in? _Devil’s Mark _is the first in The Reckless Damned series but can be enjoyed as a standalone. It contains mature content.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers