Fairhaven Falls

Titles From This Series
Cupcakes for My Orc Enemy
Trouble for My Troll
Fireworks for My Dragon Boss
The Single Mom and the Orc
Release Date:October 24, 2023
Series Duration:14 hr, 34 min

Her grumpy orc neighbor has the best buns in town—and his baked goods aren’t bad either!

When Elara flees corporate life to open a coffee shop in the small southern town of Fairhaven Falls, the last thing she is looking for is a relationship. But when she meets Grondar, the gruff orc owner of the bakery next door, sparks fly. Literally. Grondar has been burned by human females before. He has no intention of letting the feisty little female next door get under his skin—no matter how attractive he finds her. And it certainly doesn’t mean he’s going to let her get away with sabotaging his business. Despite their disastrous first meeting, Elara still finds herself having inappropriately heated thoughts about the massive orc next door. It doesn't help that every time he stomps over to lecture her, she ends up in his arms! Can they overcome their initial animosity and their very obvious differences to find their happily ever after? _Cupcakes for My Orc Enemy _is a sweet and steamy monster romance that is part of the Fairhaven Falls series.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers