Tex Hunter Legal Thriller Series

Titles From This Series
Power and Justice
Faith and Justice
Corrupt Justice
Deadly Justice
Saving Justice
Release Date:December 12, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:38 hr, 25 min

An innocent man is accused of murder. His enemies want blood. Criminal defense attorney Tex Hunter is the only hope he has left.

Robert Sulzberger appeared to have a perfect life—a respected position in the City Council, a lovely family, a house with all the trimmings—but behind the façade, his life was crumbling. Drawn into a world of crime and corruption, Sulzberger couldn’t find a way out. He couldn’t escape. And when he tried to walk away, he found himself behind bars. The trial captures the media’s attention, and the dark forces of politics are thrown into the limelight. As the son of a convicted serial killer, Tex Hunter knows just how dangerous those forces can be. Hunter battles against deception, fraud, and cover-ups, risking everything in the most difficult case of his career. Can justice triumph against corruption? Or will the dark side of politics bury the truth forever? _Power and Justice _is the first book in this high-stakes legal thriller series. It can be enjoyed as a standalone novel or part of the heart-pounding Tex Hunter Legal Thriller series.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder
River of Dreams
Force of Justice
When the Kingdom Comes
Saving Justice
Ultimate Deceit
The Roman Riddle
The Soldier

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers