Middle Falls Time Travel

Titles From This Series
The Unusual Second Life of Thomas Weaver
The Empathetic Life of Rebecca Wright
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 4
The Successful Life of Jack Rybicki
The Many Short Lives of Charles Waters
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus
The Stubborn Lives of Hart Tanner
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 5
The Alternative Lives of Aiden Anderson
The Heartfelt Life of Max Hartfield
The Encore Lives of Effie Edenson
The Regretful Life of Richard Bell
The Anxious Lives of Edwin Miller
The Tumultuous Lives of Karl Strong
The Ambitious Lives of Evan Sanderson
The Redemption of Michael Hollister
The Death and Life of Dominick Davidner
The Final Life of Nathaniel Moon
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 2
The Emancipation of Veronica McCallister
The Changing Lives of Joe Hart
The Vigilante Life of Scott McKenzie
Middle Falls Time Travel Omnibus 3
The Reset Life of Cassandra Collins
The Tribulations of Ned Summers
The Final Christmas of Robert Burke
A Mutt in Time

All Thomas Weaver wanted was death. What he got was time travel. 

Thomas Weaver, haunted by a teenage tragedy, lived a wasted life. He closed his eyes for what he believed was the last time in 2016, but opened them again in his teenage bedroom and body in 1976. Now a middle-aged man in his teenage body, he sets out to fix everything he did wrong in his first life. A budding serial killer in home room, a possible new romance, and high school algebra complicate his plans. What would you do, if you could do it all again? Includes a special bonus note read by the author.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Ambassador for Mars
Battle for Kragdon-ah
The Knife and the Serpent
Through the Darkness
Void Drifter
Foundations of Glass
Full Metal Panic! Volume 5
Mists of Time

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers