South Beach Bad Boys

Titles From This Series
Don't Stop Believing: Volume 1
Don't Let Me Go: Volume 2

I was supposed to keep my hands off her. But I put a baby in her.

If word gets out, both of our careers will be ruined. She decided to leave town, so no one would find out. She thought she should keep it a secret, even from me. But, just like when I took her virginity, I always take what I want and claim what's mine. So I vow to find her, and protect them both. But will the stakes be too high for our love to last? _Don’t Stop Believing _contains books one to three of the South Beach Bad Boys series, plus a bonus novella in which all characters appear. These are stand-alone but connected steamy romances, featuring alpha male athletes in Miami and the forbidden love they find with the curvy ladies who win their hearts. They contain no cliffhangers, no cheating, and a happily-ever-after between each couple who reappear as the books go on, so you can catch up with your favorite characters. Enjoy!

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers