Outworld Ranger

Titles From This Series
Forbidden System
Rogue Starship
Shadow Agents
Breaking Point
Fallen Souls
Release Date:August 27, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Series Duration:49 hr, 44 min

Before he was the super confident, snarky AI saving Siv Gendin and his friends’ bacon on a regular basis, Silky worked with his first human companion, Eyana Ora, an Empathic Services agent.

This was the mission where it all began. Two centuries before the Fall of the Benevolence. A simple covert mission to spy on the Krixis, a telepathic alien race, turns into a desperate bid to save mankind when Silky and Eyana uncover a plot to use a secret super-weapon. But the weapon, a lost piece of ancient technology, holds secrets that neither side expected - secrets that will reshape humanity’s future.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Ambassador for Mars
Battle for Kragdon-ah
The Knife and the Serpent
Through the Darkness
Void Drifter
Foundations of Glass
Full Metal Panic! Volume 5
Mists of Time

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers