Dreaming in the Dark
Dreaming in the Dark
Soul Force Saga - Book 4

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Vikas Adam
Release Date:April 30, 2019
Format:Single Narration
Duration:11 hr, 43 min

All peace is fleeting.

Six months has passed since the warlock Connor Blackman’s defeat. Now a new threat has emerged to threaten the kingdom. While Damien St. Cloud is off exploring a mysterious underground city, his sister Jennifer is tasked with investigating a horrific murder. What she discovers goes against everything she knows to be true. A human and an ogre have worked together to kill people before turning on each other. Can Jen solve the mystery and root out the threat approaching the kingdom? And what will Damien find in the abandoned city? Time is quickly running out. Find out what happens in Dreaming in the Dark, a Chains of the Fallen story arc in the Soul Force Saga.

More From This SeriesSee All >
On Blackened Wings
Harvest of Souls
Raging Sea and Trembling Earth
Darkness Rising
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers