The Forgotten Girl
The Forgotten Girl
BUY NOW:

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:November 28, 2023
Language:English
Format:Single Narration
Duration:8 hr, 58 min

She’s haunted by a past she can’t remember.

A beautiful woman wakes in a hospital bed, shackled and confused. She’s been in a coma for weeks. And can only remember her first name—Blue. Blue learns she fell from a window on the fourth floor of a hotel. Did she jump? Or was she pushed? To discover the truth, Blue must figure out who she is and what she was doing in that hotel. And she needs to do it fast because someone is out there, hunting Blue down, waiting for an opportunity to strike. Not knowing where to turn or who to trust, Blue must rely on her instincts to survive. Gradually, her memories begin to return, and they’re darker than she could ever have imagined. Will she put the pieces of her life back together before she’s silenced forever? The Forgotten Girl is a gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Alex Michaelides, and Freida McFadden.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Her Last Moment
Muddy Murder
River of Dreams
Force of Justice
Fracture
When the Kingdom Comes
Saving Justice
Ultimate Deceit
The Roman Riddle
The Soldier

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers