Forgotten Ages: The Complete Saga
Forgotten Ages: The Complete Saga
Forgotten Ages - Book 1, 2, 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:May 10, 2016
Format:Single Narration
Duration:23 hr, 53 min

The greatest military leader of his time. The most talented code breaker her people have. Sworn enemies.

When deadly secrets from the ancient past are unearthed, secrets capable of fracturing the world and destroying all life on the planet, these two enemies will have to work together. They are humanity's only hope. Forgotten Ages is recommended for fans of epic fantasy, action-adventure, mystery, and romance.

More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers