Runeshield Mage 1
Runeshield Mage 1
Runeshield Mage - Book 1

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Roger Wayne
Release Date:October 17, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:17 hr, 12 min

Theo had been forced into a world gone mad.

To the inhabitants of Regil, it was no surprise that the downfall of man came at the hand of men. A curse so foul that one shuddered to imagine the blackened heart that stood at its inception, a sinner who made the innocent pay in blood and flesh for his greed. Many have forgotten, but those old and wise enough to remember know that the curse will one day return with a vengeance. In this world near-devoid of hope, a remnant piece of Arcane Magicks is engraved upon an unassuming stone in a [Facility] abandoned for centuries. Upon it lay the cumulated wisdom of the last [Rune-Crafters], the final bastion of hope... The only chance for salvation.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Runeshield Mage 4
Runeshield Mage 3
Runeshield Mage 2
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Demon Core 3
Dungeon Planet
The Last Trial
The Quest Giver 3
The Witch of Webs
Heroics 101
The Elder Lands
The God Machine 3

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers