Everything Will Be Alright
Everything Will Be Alright
Charlotte Reynolds - Book 2

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:August 16, 2022
Duration:13 hr, 9 min

When Charlotte moved in with her uncle earlier this summer, she never expected to become best friends with five amazing guys.

She never expected to fall in love with them either. With school starting, Charlotte worries that everything is about to change for her all over again. The guys have their own lives and extracurricular activities outside of the bubble they’ve created during their summer break. She’s not sure how she’s going to fit in with them once they fall into their usual routines. When the guys start flirting with her relentlessly, Charlotte becomes the victim of several rumors started by her classmates. But Charlotte won’t let anything ruin her friendships with her kindred spirits. And maybe, just maybe, some of her new friends will help her realize that it’s okay to love more than one person.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Smile Like You Mean It
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers