Shifting Tides

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:September 1, 2020
Format:Single Narration
Duration:15 hr, 0 min

Not all wounds heal. Some scars, you keep forever.

Cha Ming has returned from Jade Moon Planet stronger than ever. The Monkey King is back. Huxian’s demon collection is up an ugly toad. They even took back an entire garden. But life is far from perfect.  Yu Wen, the love of Cha Ming’s life, is dead. He has vowed to find her in the cycle of reincarnation. To do that, he must journey to Haijing City to heal his core. Little does he know that the ancient underwater empire is a linchpin in the struggle between angels and devils.  Meanwhile, Wang Jun has returned from his long exile. His influence in Gold Leaf City has waned. He must rebuild it to fight his corrupted family. It could cost him everything; even his soul.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
Pendulum of Fate, Part 2
Pendulum of Fate, Part 1
Echoes of Divinity
Claddings of Light
Crown of the Starry Sky
Words of Creation
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers