The Safanarion Order Omnibus
The Safanarion Order Omnibus
Safanarion Order - Book 1, 2, 3

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Vikas Adam
Release Date:August 22, 2017
Format:Single Narration
Duration:30 hr, 25 min

Sometimes it's the wanderers that blaze a path through the darkest night.

Aaron Jace had a normal life until they came for him. Now he's being hunted. Assassins will stop at nothing to find him. Aaron is from Earth; his family is not. He is the last scion of an ancient and powerful family. Thrust into another world, Aaron must find his way to the one man who can help him survive. The Safanarion Order includes the first three stories in the captivating epic fantasy series listeners describe as compelling and full of suspense. This refreshing blend of magic and technology is sure to satisfy listeners of Anne McCaffrey, Terry Brooks, or Robert Jordan. Start your journey now.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Heir of Shandara
Echoes of a Gloried Past
Road to Shandara
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Grimoires of London 3
Painting the Mists: Volume 1
River of Dreams
The Ever Queen
The Last Trial
The Witch of Webs
A Crown for a Fox
Age of Oracles
Crystal Core
Empress of Fae

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers