Watch Me Fall

This page may contain affiliate links.

Release Date:May 17, 2022
Duration:9 hr, 6 min

Welcome to Emerson Grove. With our fantastic university, suburban lifestyle, and the city nearby, you’re never going to want to leave.

I almost believe their slogan, until my ride drives off, leaving me on the doorstep of a pretty house to reveal a blast from the past. Leaving one lion’s den, I’ve fallen straight into another. I didn’t agree to this part. I didn't agree to…them.

I cherished my past, and the memories I shared with these guys, until I was whipped away in the dead of night, and now they hate me for it.

Jagger. Jameson. Leo. Ezra.

They might be trouble, but I’m still the reckless, outspoken girl I’ve always been. I was made for them, but they’ve forgotten that fact. It’s like our history never happened. Things have changed, and they’re keeping secrets. I’ll find out what’s going on, whether they like it or not.

I’m Luella Carter, and Emerson U is mine.

_Watch Me Fall _is book one in the Emerson U Series, which is an MM RH novel which includes steamy scenes and violence. It is recommended for listeners 17+.

More From This SeriesSee All >
Watch Me Reign
Watch Me Rise
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers