Vegas Aces: The Quarterback Complete Series
Vegas Aces: The Quarterback Complete Series
Vegas Aces: The Quarterback - Book 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

This page may contain affiliate links.

Performed By:Lidia Dornet
Release Date:September 12, 2023
Format:Single Narration
Duration:19 hr, 54 min

The bestselling Vegas Aces: The Quarterback series is now available in one complete set! Listen to Traded, Tackled, Timeout, Turnover, and Touchdown along with three brand-new bonus chapters from Jack Dalton's point of view!

I accepted the live-in personal coaching job with a pro football superstar before I knew who I’d be working with. It turns out he’s the quarterback I hooked up with last Halloween—the same one who asked me to leave his private suite at the nightclub when his girlfriend showed up. His girlfriend situation is complicated, but now I’m forced to live with my one-night stand along with his fiancée, who happens to be the team owner’s daughter, and their baby. I’m supposed to be coaching him to make better decisions. Meanwhile, he’s strutting around, wearing nothing but a towel. He didn’t forget our night, either. When he jumps to my defense only to be dragged away in handcuffs, my feelings intensify. And when he sends me tacos, I fall all the way. I wasn’t hired to help this man make better choices. The team owner hired me to ensure the quarterback walks down the aisle. If I don’t, it could mean the end of both our careers.

More From This SeriesSee All >
More Titles You Might LikeSee All >
Blood & Heartache
Blue Moon
Burned Dreams
Cosmic Crush
Destination You
Don't Be Scared
Eleven Eleven
Euro Dreams
Her Vagabond Heart
Holiday Star

Stay Up to Date

with your favorite stories and storytellers